Contact Customer Service / Inside Sales


Donna Paules
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 302
d.paules@hormann.us
Customer Service / Inside Sales

Supports: Andy Trout, Brian Fulton, David Quigg, and Jeff Siulborski
Regions: Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, Rust Belt

Hollie Polen
Phone: 724.385-9150, ext. 309
h.polen@hormann.us 
Customer Service / Inside Sales

Supports:  Brian Braam, Erick Gonsolin, Jim Geiger, Joe Burns and Luis Lane
Regions:  Lake Michigan, Northcentral, Northwest, Southwest, Southcentral

Courtney Wetzel
Phone: 724.385-9150, ext. 306
c.wetzel@hormann.us  
Sales Support Specialist

Supports: Joe Jones and Whitney Hopper
Markets:   Retail Automotive and Cold Storage

April Brown
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 314
a.brown@hormann.us 
Parts Department Manager

Tiffanie Lightner
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 308
t.lightner@hormann.us 
Parts Support Representative

Bob Rozell
Phone:  724.385.9150, ext. 324
r.rozell@hormann.us
Sales Support Engineer