HÖRMANN Quality Doors and Openers

Locate Your Local Sales Representative

 

 
  HomeContact UsLocate your Local Sales Representative

Vice President of Sales and Marketing




Peter Burnham
Phone: 412.770.5815
p.burnham@hormann-flexon.com






Automotive Sales Director North America




Joe Jones
Phone: 412.720.8414
j.jones@hormann-flexon.com






West Coast – Includes the following states: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA




Charles Wisdom
Phone: 724.799.7437
c.wisdom@hormann-flexon.com







South East – Includes the following states: NC, SC, TN, VA (Southern VA only)




Jonny Cannon
Phone: 919.618.7237
jonny@jc1enterprises.com




Gulf States – Includes the following states: AL, FL, GA, MS



Bryan Wallace
Phone: 770.271.5007
bryanrwallace@aol.com






South Central – Includes the following states:  AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX



Jim Gillispie
Phone: 940.453.9950
jimg@alzollc.com







North East – Includes the following states: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY (city and Long Island only), PA (eastern), NJ, MD, DE, VA (Northern VA only)



Tom Piper
Phone: 215.576.8729
tom@thomasjpiper.com







Mid West - Includes the following states: IN, KY, OH, WV, PA (Western), NY (except New York City and Long Island)



Jeffrey Siulborski
Phone: 412.720.8418
j.siulborski@hormann-flexon.com






Upper Mid West - Includes the following states: IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI



Jim Geiger
Phone: 262.623.7843
j.geiger@hormann-flexon.com


Central Western - Includes the following states: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY



Kevin Peterson
Phone: 801.889.5071
ptrsnassociates@aol.com



Canada



David Pike
Phone: 581.777.3746
pikedavi@hotmail.com






Latin America:  Includes the following areas: Mexico, Caribbean, and Central America



Carlos Turcios
Phone: 724.385.9155
c.turcios@hormann-flexon.com


 
 

800.365.3667

Hörmann Flexon LLC
High Performance Doors
Starpointe Business Park
117 Starpointe Boulevard
Burgettstown, PA 15021-9506
Phone: 1.800.365.3667
Fax: 724.385.9151
Email: info@hormann-flexon.com
© 2013 Hörmann Flexon LLC. All Rights Reserved.
 
Web site design and web site development by Americaneagle.com
Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Help/FAQ|Contact Us|RSS