Locate Your Local Sales Representative


Peter Burnham
Phone: 412.770.5815
p.burnham@hormann.us
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Joe Jones
Phone: 412.720.8414
j.jones@hormann.us
Automotive Sales Director North America

Joshua Harter AIA, NCARB, LEED AP bd+c
Phone: 724.747.1709
j.harter@hormann.us
Architectural Support Manager

Charlie Wisdom
Phone: 724.799.7437
c.wisdom@hormann.us
North West – Includes the following states: Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA and WY

Joe Burns
Phone: 805.624.0243
j.burns@hormann.us
South West - Includes the following states: Southern CA, AZ, NM, NV and UT

 

 

 

Whitney Hopper
Phone: 913.787.2111
w.hopper@hormann.us 
South Central –Includes the following states:KS, MO, OK, TX
Also Business Development Manager Cold Storage

David Quigg
Phone: 770.335.5990
d.quigg@hormann.us
South East – Includes the following states: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA and MS

Brian Fulton
Phone: 803.323.7101
b.fulton@hormann.us
Mid Atlantic – Includes the following states: NC, SC, TN and VA

Kevin Everhart
Phone: 304.777.3395
k.everhart@hormann.us
North East - Includes the following states: CT, DE, MD, NJ, New York Metro Area, Eastern PA and WV

Jim Geiger
Phone: 262.623.7843
j.geiger@hormann.us  
North Central - Includes the following states: CO, ND, SD, NE, MN and WI

Paul Hard
Phone: 630.538.5954
p.hard@hormann.us 
Lake Michigan- Includes the following states: IA, IL, IN, MI
Also Business Development Manager Rubber Doors

Jeff Siulborski
Phone: 412.720.8418
j.siulborski@hormann.us 
Rust Belt - Includes the following states: KY, MA, ME, NH, NY (excluding NYC metro area), OH, PA, RI and VT

Carlos Turcios
Phone: 412.720.8417
c.turcios@hormann.us
Latin America

Al Bigras
Phone: 705.515.6501
abigras@tnrdoors.com
Eastern Canada

Bill Herbert
Phone: 250.306.2823
bherbert@tnrdoors.com
Western Canada

Wayne Carr
Phone: 705.522.2823
wcarr@tnrdoors.com 
National Sales Manager Canada