Hormann Flexon Locate Your Local Sales Representative

Locate Your Local Sales Representative


Peter Burnham Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Peter Burnham
Phone: 412.770.5815
p.burnham@hormann.us
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Joe Jones Automotive Sales Director North America

Joe Jones
Phone: 412.720.8414
j.jones@hormann.us
Automotive Sales Director North America and Manager for Tennessee and Southern Virginia

Joshua Harter
AIA, NCARB, LEED AP bd+c
Phone: 724.747.1709
j.harter@hormann.us
Architectural Support Manager

Charlie Wisdom
Phone: 724.799.7437
c.wisdom@hormann.us
West Coast – Includes the following states: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

 

 

Bryan Wallace Gulf States – Includes the following states: AL, FL, GA, MS

Bryan Wallace
Phone: 770.271.5007
bryanrwallace@aol.com 
Gulf States – Includes the following states: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC and SC

Brock Adams
Phone: 682.978.1095
b.adams@hormann.us
South Central – Includes the following states:  AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX

Tom Piper North East – Includes the following states: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY (city and Long Island only), PA (eastern), NJ, MD, DE, VA (Northern VA only)

Tom Piper
Phone: 215.576.8729
tom@thomasjpiper.com 
North East – Includes the following states: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY (city and Long Island only), PA (eastern), NJ, MD, DE, VA (Northern VA only)

Jeffrey Siulborski Mid West - Includes the following states: IN, KY, OH, WV, PA (Western), NY (except New York City and Long Island)

Jeffrey Siulborski
Phone: 412.720.8418
j.siulborski@hormann.us

Mid West - Includes the following states: IN, KY, OH, WV, PA (Western), NY (except New York City and Long Island)

Jim Geiger Upper Mid West - Includes the following states: IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Jim Geiger
Phone: 262.623.7843
j.geiger@hormann.us  
Upper Mid West - Includes the following states: IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Kevin Peterson Central Western - Includes the following states: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

Kevin Peterson
Phone: 801.889.5071
ptrsnassociates@aol.com 
Central Western - Includes the following states: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

Carlos Turcios Latin America:  Includes the following areas: Mexico, Caribbean, and Central America

Carlos Turcios
Phone: 724.385.9155
c.turcios@hormann.us

Latin America