Contact Customer Service / Inside Sales


Terry Ziegler
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 302
t.ziegler@hormann.us
Customer Service / Inside Sales

Kathie Palombo
Phone: 724.385-9150, ext. 306
k.palombo@hormann.us
Customer Service / Inside Sales

Hollie Polen
Phone: 724.385-9150, ext. 309
h.polen@hormann.us 
Customer Service / Inside Sales

April Brown
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 314
a.brown@hormann.us 
Parts Department

Jay Ambrosini
Phone: 724.385.9150, ext. 308
j.ambrosini@hormann.us
Parts Department Manager

Bob Rozell
Phone:  724.385.9150, ext. 324
r.rozell@hormann.us
Sales Support Engineer